Privacy policy

Our policies We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we adhere to strict industry-standard security policies and practices with PCI-DSS protection. Purchase Policy To complete a purchase, the customer must be at least 18 years of age, legally authorized to enter into contractual obligations, have the required consent or authority to act for or on behalf of any persons included in the reservation and must use the Website in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions . The customer is responsible for his own financial activities The customer must ensure that the information he entered on this link is accurate Cancellation Policy Before completing the payment the customer must ensure that all booking terms and conditions for changes and cancellation penalties provided by the sales representative are read and agreed accordingly if If the service can be canceled, the cancellation request must be sent via email to the sales representative who confirmed the service Shipping Policy: We can ship your orders via the leaders.go website within 72 hours from the date of the order. Leaders Go offers delivery service within Amman, subject to non-refundable delivery fees of 3 dinars, 5 dinars non-refundable outside Oman Warranty Policy: All products will be provided with a one-year warranty directly from the local agent or distributor where the agent or local distributor bears full responsibility for the maintenance product and spare parts. Leaders Center is not responsible for product warranty, maintenance and spare parts. We are happy to help you follow up with your local dealer or distributor if necessary. Return and Exchange Policy: Easy Return and Exchange Acceptable return time is 3 days from the date of purchase and only items with manufacturing errors can be returned/exchanged. Taking into account the time period for replacement specified in seven days from the date of purchase. Please make sure that the item returned is in its original condition, complete with attachments, in perfect condition and sealed in the correct packaging. Bring the original invoice with the item. Returned products will be inspected by the agent to ensure that they are safe and in their original condition. Please make sure that you are clear of our policies
We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, We adhere to strict industry-standard security policies and practices by protecting
PCI-DSS.

Purchase Policy
To complete the purchase, The customer must be at least 18 years old, and be legally authorized to enter into contractual obligations, He has the required consent or authority to act for or on behalf of any persons included in the Booking and must use the Website in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions.
The client is responsible for his own financial activities
The customer must ensure that the information he entered on this link is accurate
Cancellation Policy
Before completing the payment, The customer should ensure that all booking terms and conditions for changes and cancellation penalties provided by the sales representative are read and agreed upon accordingly.
If the service can be canceled, Cancellation request must be emailed to the sales representative who confirmed the service
Shipping Policy:

We can ship your orders via the leaders.go website within 72 hours from the date of the order. Leaders Go offers a delivery service inside Amman, taking into account the non-refundable delivery fee of 3 dinars, 5 dinars non-refundable outside Amman.

Warranty Policy:
All products will be supplied with a one-year warranty directly from the local dealer or distributor where the dealer or local distributor is fully responsible for product maintenance and spare parts.
Leaders Center is not responsible for product warranty, maintenance and spare parts.
We are happy to help you follow up with your local dealer or distributor if necessary.
Return and exchange policy:
Easy return and exchange
Acceptable return time is 3 days from the date of purchase and only items with manufacturing errors can be returned/exchanged.
Taking into account the time period for replacement specified in seven days from the date of purchase.
Please make sure that the item returned is in its original condition, complete with attachments, in perfect condition and sealed in the correct packaging.
Bring the original invoice with the item.
Returned products will be inspected by the agent to ensure that they are safe and in their original condition.
Please make sure that your personal data and materials are free on computers or any other devices. Leaders Center is not responsible for any of them..
Promotional or free items cannot be exchanged or returned
Returns will not be accepted if the rules are not complied with
The refund will be made within 5 days of the return date by check in the name of the buyer
Credit card payments will be clear on buyers account within two weeks of return date
The following products are excluded from the return and exchange policy
Printers, faxes and accessories
CDs, movies, music and games
laptops-
cameras-
personal care devices-
Disposables and inks-
cell phone-
Memory cards and storage units
damaged goods-
spare parts-
accessories-
Kids Games-
Tablets-
Connectors and cables-
Items and personal items on computers or any other devices, Leaders Center is not responsible for any of them.. Promotional or free items cannot be exchanged or returned Returns will not be accepted if the rules are not complied with Refund will be made within 5 days of the return date by check in the name of the buyer Credit card payments will be clear on buyers account within 2 weeks from the date of return The following products are excluded Return and exchange policy Printers, faxes and their accessories CDs, movies, music discs and games Laptops – cameras – personal care devices – consumables and inks – cell phones – memory cards and storage units – damaged goods – spare parts – accessories – children’s toys – tablets – connectors and cables –

SHOPPING CART

close
[]

سياسة الخصوصية

سياساتنا نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن تكون معلوماتك آمنة. من أجل منع الوصول أو الكشف غير المصرح به ، فإننا نلتزم بسياسات وممارسات أمنية صارمة وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة من خلال حماية PCI-DSS. سياسة الشراء لإكمال عملية الشراء ، يجب أن يكون عمر العميل 18 عامًا على الأقل ، وأن يكون مخولًا قانونًا للدخول في التزامات تعاقدية ، ولديه الموافقة أو الصلاحية المطلوبة للتصرف لصالح أو نيابة عن أي أشخاص مدرجين في الحجز ويجب أن يستخدم موقع الويب وفقًا لهذه الشروط والأحكام العامة. العميل مسؤول عن أنشطته المالية الخاصة يجب على العميل التأكد من أن المعلومات التي أدخلها على هذا الرابط دقيقة سياسة الإلغاء قبل إتمام عملية الدفع ، يجب على العميل التأكد من قراءة جميع شروط وأحكام الحجز الخاصة بالتغييرات وغرامات الإلغاء المقدمة من قبل مندوب المبيعات والاتفاق عليها وفقًا لذلك إذا كان من الممكن إلغاء الخدمة ، يجب إرسال طلب الإلغاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى مندوب المبيعات الذي أكد الخدمة سياسة الشحن: يمكننا شحن طلباتك عبرموقع الأنترنت ليدرز.جو خلال 72 ساعة من تاريخ الطلب. تقدم ليدرز جو خدمة التوصيل داخل عمان مع مراعاة رسوم التوصيل الغير مستردة 3 دنانيرو 5 دنانير غير قابلة للاسترداد خارج عمان سياسة الضمان: سيتم تزويد جميع المنتجات بضمان لمدة عام واحد مباشرةً من الوكيل أو الموزع المحلي حيث يتحمل الوكيل أو الموزع المحلي المسؤولية الكاملة فيما يتعلق بصيانة المنتج وقطع الغيار. مركز ليدرز غير مسؤول عن ضمان المنتج و الصيانة و قطع الغيار. يسعدنا مساعدتك في المتابعة مع الوكيل أو الموزع المحلي إذا لزم الأمر. سياسة الإرجاع و الأستبدال : سهولة الاسترجاع والاستبدال الوقت المقبول للإرجاع هو 3 أيام من تاريخ الشراء ولا يمكن إرجاع / استبدال سوى العناصر التي بها أخطاء في التصنيع. مراعاة الفترة الزمنيه للإستبدال و المحددة بسبعة أيام من تاريخ الشراء. يرجى التأكد من أن العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه بحالتها الأصلية وكاملة المرفقات وأنه في حالة ممتازة ومحكم الإغلاق في عبوته الصحيحة. أصطحاب الفاتورة الأصليه مع القطعة. سيتم فحص المنتجات المرتجعة من قبل الوكيل لضمان سلامتها و ان تكون بحالتها الأصلية. نرجو منكم التأكد من خلو البيانسياساتنا
نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن تكون معلوماتك آمنة. من أجل منع الوصول أو الكشف غير المصرح به ، فإننا نلتزم بسياسات وممارسات أمنية صارمة وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة من خلال حماية
PCI-DSS.

سياسة الشراء
لإكمال عملية الشراء ، يجب أن يكون عمر العميل 18 عامًا على الأقل ، وأن يكون مخولًا قانونًا للدخول في التزامات تعاقدية ، ولديه الموافقة أو الصلاحية المطلوبة للتصرف لصالح أو نيابة عن أي أشخاص مدرجين في الحجز ويجب أن يستخدم موقع الويب وفقًا لهذه الشروط والأحكام العامة.
العميل مسؤول عن أنشطته المالية الخاصة
يجب على العميل التأكد من أن المعلومات التي أدخلها على هذا الرابط دقيقة
سياسة الإلغاء
قبل إتمام عملية الدفع ، يجب على العميل التأكد من قراءة جميع شروط وأحكام الحجز الخاصة بالتغييرات وغرامات الإلغاء المقدمة من قبل مندوب المبيعات والاتفاق عليها وفقًا لذلك
إذا كان من الممكن إلغاء الخدمة ، يجب إرسال طلب الإلغاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى مندوب المبيعات الذي أكد الخدمة
سياسة الشحن:

يمكننا شحن طلباتك عبرموقع الأنترنت ليدرز.جو خلال 72 ساعة من تاريخ الطلب. تقدم ليدرز جو خدمة التوصيل داخل عمان مع مراعاة رسوم التوصيل الغير مستردة 3 دنانيرو 5 دنانير غير قابلة للاسترداد خارج عمان

سياسة الضمان:
سيتم تزويد جميع المنتجات بضمان لمدة عام واحد مباشرةً من الوكيل أو الموزع المحلي حيث يتحمل الوكيل أو الموزع المحلي المسؤولية الكاملة فيما يتعلق بصيانة المنتج وقطع الغيار.
مركز ليدرز غير مسؤول عن ضمان المنتج و الصيانة و قطع الغيار.
يسعدنا مساعدتك في المتابعة مع الوكيل أو الموزع المحلي إذا لزم الأمر.
سياسة الإرجاع و الأستبدال :
سهولة الاسترجاع والاستبدال
الوقت المقبول للإرجاع هو 3 أيام من تاريخ الشراء ولا يمكن إرجاع / استبدال سوى العناصر التي بها أخطاء في التصنيع.
مراعاة الفترة الزمنيه للإستبدال و المحددة بسبعة أيام من تاريخ الشراء.
يرجى التأكد من أن العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه بحالتها الأصلية وكاملة المرفقات وأنه في حالة ممتازة ومحكم الإغلاق في عبوته الصحيحة.
أصطحاب الفاتورة الأصليه مع القطعة.
سيتم فحص المنتجات المرتجعة من قبل الوكيل لضمان سلامتها و ان تكون بحالتها الأصلية.
نرجو منكم التأكد من خلو البيانات و المواد الشخصية على الحواسيب او اي اجهزة أخرى ليدرز سنتر غير مسؤول على أي منهم..
لا يمكن استبدال أو إرجاع العناصر الترويجية أو المجانية
لن يتم قبول المرتجعات إذا لم يتم الامتثال للقواعد
سيتم رد المبلغ المرتجع خلال 5 أيام من تاريخ الإرجاع عن طريق شيك باسم المشتري
ستكون مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان واضحة على حساب المشترين في غضون أسبوعين من تاريخ العودة
المنتجات التالية مستثناة من سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال
الطابعات والفاكسات وملحقاتها
الأقراص المدمجة والأفلام وأقراص الموسيقى والألعاب
أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة-
كاميرات-
أجهزة العناية الشخصية-
المستهلكات والأحبار-
هاتف الخلوية-
كروت ذاكرة ووحدات تخزين-
بضائع تالفة-
قطع الغيار-
الأكسسوارات-
ألعاب الأطفال-
أجهزة لوحية-
الوصلات والكوابل-
ات و المواد الشخصية على الحواسيب او اي اجهزة أخرى ليدرز سنتر غير مسؤول على أي منهم.. لا يمكن استبدال أو إرجاع العناصر الترويجية أو المجانية لن يتم قبول المرتجعات إذا لم يتم الامتثال للقواعد سيتم رد المبلغ المرتجع خلال 5 أيام من تاريخ الإرجاع عن طريق شيك باسم المشتري ستكون مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان واضحة على حساب المشترين في غضون أسبوعين من تاريخ العودة المنتجات التالية مستثناة من سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال الطابعات والفاكسات وملحقاتها الأقراص المدمجة والأفلام وأقراص الموسيقى والألعاب أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة- كاميرات- أجهزة العناية الشخصية- المستهلكات والأحبار- هاتف الخلوية- كروت ذاكرة ووحدات تخزين- بضائع تالفة- قطع الغيار- الأكسسوارات- ألعاب الأطفال- أجهزة لوحية- الوصلات والكوابل-

سلة الشراء

close
[]